Revue de la 26e AGA de MOPIA

La 26e Assemblée générale annuelle de MOPIA a été un succès, malgré les restrictions apportées par COVID-19. La réunion s'est déroulée en direct - la première AGM virtuelle de l'histoire de MOPIA. Un grand merci à tous ceux qui ont participé! Vous trouverez ci-dessous un fichier audio de la réunion, ainsi que les documents qui ont été présentés.

26e Assemblée générale annuelle de MOPIA

La 26e Assemblée générale annuelle de MOPIA est prévue le 22 octobre à 12h00, via la diffusion de la réunion sur Internet. Plus d'infos à venir concernant la plateforme de diffusion. MOPIA lance l'invitation aux parties prenantes, aux titulaires de gérance, aux membres du conseil d'administration et au personnel. Assurez-vous de vous connecter à notre diffusion virtuelle de l'AGA! Restez à l'écoute pour les détails de diffusion.

Journée mondiale de l'ozone 2020-16 septembre

http://web.unep.org/ozonhttps://www.unenvironment.org/news-and-stories/video/unep-executive-director-message-world-ozone-day-2020action/international-day-preservation-ozone-layer-2018

Formation à la certification

(en attente de Covid-19) Si vous avez besoin d'une certification, contactez MOPIA car nous proposons un kit de correspondance d'auto-apprentissage en ce moment, et espérons avoir une formation en ligne à partir de la fin juin. La trousse d'auto-apprentissage peut être récupérée ou envoyée par la poste et vous la remplissez vous-même. Obtenez-en un en envoyant un e-mail ou en appelant MOPIA. Toi […]

Nouveau conseiller principal en développement durable de MOPIA

MOPIA a le plaisir d'annoncer la nomination de M. Rajendra Shende en tant que conseiller principal en développement durable de MOPIA. Voir le communiqué de presse ci-dessous: MOPIA News Release Jan 2020 Nomination d'un conseiller principal en développement durable, M. Rajendra Shenda1FF

MOPIA’s 26th AGM Review

MOPIA’s 26th Annual General Meeting was a success, despite the restrictions brought on by COVID-19. The meeting was held via livestream – the first virtual AGM in MOPIA history. Many thanks to all those that attended! Below is an audio file of the meeting, along with the documents that were presented.

MOPIA’s AGM Login Information

MOPIA’s 26th Annual General Meeting will take place on Thursday, October 22 via remote live stream transmission. Due to Covid-19, MOPIA postponed our AGM originally scheduled for Earth Day (April 22), hoping that a new date could be coordinated to allow for the assembly of our stakeholders. MOPIA will be sharing our Annual Report on […]

MOPIA’s 26th Annual General Meeting

MOPIA’s 26th Annual General Meeting is scheduled for October 22nd at 12:00pm, via Internet meeting broadcast. More info to come regarding the broadcast platform. MOPIA extends the invitation to stakeholders, stewardship holders, board members, and staff. Be sure to tune in to our virtual AGM broadcast! Stay tuned for broadcast details.

World Ozone Day 2020 – Sept 16

http://web.unep.org/ozonhttps://www.unenvironment.org/news-and-stories/video/unep-executive-director-message-world-ozone-day-2020action/international-day-preservation-ozone-layer-2018

Certification Training

(pending Covid-19) If you require certification, contact MOPIA as we are offering a self-study correspondence kit right now, and hoping to have an on-line training beginning by the end of June. The self-study kit can be picked up or mailed and you complete it on your own. Obtain one by emailing or calling MOPIA. You […]

Latest News

MOPIA Meets with Manitoba’s Conservation and Climate Minister MOPIA’s New Senior Sustainability Advisor MOPIA is pleased to announce the Appointment of Mr. Rajendra Shende as MOPIA’s Senior Sustainability Advisor. See Press Release below:   MOPIA News Release Jan 2020 Senior Sustainability Advisor Appointment, Mr. Rajendra Shenda1FF MOPIA on CTV News  – HCFC 22 Phaseout https://winnipeg.ctvnews.ca/video?clipId=1893875&binId=1.1164782&playlistPageNum=1 […]